Contact Us

For questions or inquiries about the ASPPA Benefits Council of Central Texas you may contact  any of the board of the directors listed below.

Primary Contact

Linda Badilo
President & ASPPA Liaison
(512) 215-9253

Board of Directors

Below is a listing of our Board of Directors for 2019.

Name Position Phone Email
Linda Badilo, CPC, QPA, QKA President & ASPPA Liaison 512.215.9253 badilo.linda@principal.com
Heather Stewart, QKA Treasurer 254.299.6036 hstewart@julyservices.com
Laura Lazansky, CPC, QPA, QKA Secretary 512.682.6152 laura.lazansky@schwab.com
Holly Nance, QPA, ERPA VP of Programs / Events 512.306.5176 holly.nance@dimensional.com
Laura Lazansky, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.682.6152 laura.lazansky@schwab.com
Linda Badilo, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.215.9253 badilo.linda@principal.com
Lisa Keckler, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 210.856.5096 lisa.m.keckler@wellsfargo.com
Michelle Parks, QKA, QPA, ERPA Board Member 251.776.6214 michelle.parks@jrbt.com
Christine Robinson, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.608.5301 christine.robinson@transamerica.com
James McDowell, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.306.4753 james.mcdowell@dimensional.com
Susan Hajek, QPFC, QKA Board Member 512.651.1657 shajek@sageviewadvisory.com
Stacia McCaul ASPPA ABC Liaison smccaul@usaretirement.org