Contact Us

For questions or inquiries about the ASPPA Benefits Council of Central Texas you may contact  any of the board of the directors listed below.

Primary Contact

Susan Hajek, QPFC, QKA
President
(512) 651-1657

Board of Directors

Below is a listing of our Board of Directors for 2016.

Name Position Phone Email
Susan Hajek, QPFC, QKA President 512.651.1657 shajek@sageviewadvisory.com
John M. Humphrey Past President 254.716.1630 jhumphrey@julyservices.com
Heather Stewart, QKA Treasurer 254.299.6036 hstewart@julyservices.com
Holly Nance, QPA, ERPA Secretary 512.306.5176 holly.nance@dimensional.com
Kathy K. Walker VP of Programs / Events 972.960.9630 x536 kwalker@simkinassoc.com
Drew Hancock, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.344.3908 drew.hancock@schwab.com
Laura Lazansky, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.682.6152 laura.lazansky@schwab.com
Lisa Keckler, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 210.856.5096 lisa.m.keckler@wellsfargo.com
Michelle Parks, QKA, QPA, ERPA Board Member 251.776.6214 michelle.parks@jrbt.com
Christine Robinson, CPC, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.608.5301 christine.robinson@transamerica.com
James McDowell, QPA, QKA Board Member 512.306.4753 james.mcdowell@dimensional.com
Elizabeth Duda ASPPA ABC Liaison eduda@usaretirement.org